

26th Annual

Qld Ladies Classic.

Entry Fee \$280

17th & 18th May 2025

\$10,000 Prize Fund Based on 48 Entries

Caboolture Bowl

Morayfield Queensland 07 5495 6000 brian@caboolturebowl.com

MAJOR SPONSOR













Prize Fund

1st Place wins \$1500

2nd	\$1200		
3rd	\$900	10th	\$450
4th	\$900	11th	\$425
5th	\$700	12th	\$400
6th	\$700	13th	\$375
7th	\$500	14th	\$350
8th	\$500	15th	\$325
9th	\$475	16th	\$300

Prize fund is based on 48 Bowlers and will be adjusted according to entries

Caboolture Bowl & Mini Golf 07 5495 6000 207 Morayfield Road Morayfield QLD 4506

ENQUIRIES TO BRIAN BATES 54956000 brian@caboolturebowl.com

Tournament **Conditions**

- This is a TBA ranked event, open to all 2025 TBA registered bowlers. All TBA rules & regulations will apply.
- This accredited event will be held in accordance with any current guidelines as set out by state/territory government, ensuring
- · centre capacity and social distancing requirements are adhered to.
- Bowlers wishing to receive ranking points must be Silver members
- 24 hrs prior to the event commencing.

 Appropriate shirt (sleeves), mid-thigh tailored skirts/skorts & shorts, slacks and 3/4 pants will be permitted no denim or track pants.
- A tie for 16th place after qualifying will be decided by the highest last game in qualifying. A tie for 8th place after Stage 2 will be decided by a one game playoff at the completion of Stage 2. If a tie still exists, a 10th frame playoff will occur until the tie is broken. If a tie occurs during any round ofthe final (excl. the final round) a 10th frame playoff will occur until the tie is broken. If a tie exists for 1st place at the conclusion of the FINALS, a one game playoff will take place. If a tie still exists, a 10th frame playoff will occur until the tie is broken.
- Any bowler failing to check in for any stage will be replaced by the first available reserve.
- Smoking, consumption of alcohol & use of mobile phones whilst competing is not permitted. Should a refund of a players entry fee be required because of
- an event cancellation or approved refund by the tournament director, the full amount paid will be transferred to the players portal as a credit amount. The player then has two options: a. Use the total credit amount for any other tournament that is using online entries,
 - b. Request a Cash-out of the total credit amount less the processing fee. (3%)

Matters not listed to be decided by the Tournament Director- Brian Bates

Bowling Format

Qualifying

All bowlers bowl 14 Games scratch pinfall 8 Games Saturday 17th / 6 Games Sunday 18th (pinfall carries)

Stage 2

Top 16 bowlers on pinfall after qualifying will bowl a further 4 games (4x1). Top 8 advance to Finals.

FINALS - Top 8

ROUND 1 Final 1v4 / 2v3 / 5v8 / 6v7 - 1 Game

ROUND 2 Final Winners from 1v4 & 2v3 have a bye Winners from 5v8 & 6v7 play losers

from the 1v4 & 2v3 matches - 1 Game

ROUND 3 Final Winners from Round 1 (1v4 & 2v3) play Winners from Round 2 -1

Game THE FINAL Winners from Round 3 play a 1 Game Final

> The winner will be declared the Qld. Ladies Classic Champion for 2025

Schedule

QUALIFYING - BOWL 8 GAMES (4 X 2 GAME BLOCKS)

Day	Squad	Check-in by
Saturday 17th of May	Α	12:30pm
	В	4:00pm

QUALIFYING - BOWL 6 GAMES (3 X 2 GAME BLOCKS)

Day	Squad	Check-in by
Sunday 18th of May	Α	7:45am
	В	10:30am

STAGE 2 AND FINALS

Day	Stage Check-in by
Sunday 18th of May	Stage 2 Top 16 1:00pm
	THE FINALS Top 8 3:00pm
Presentation	Approx 4:30pm

LANES OILED BEFORE EACH QUALIFYING SQUAD AND STAGE 2, NO RE-OIL PRIOR TO FINALS





FOR ALL ENTRIES AND SQUAD PREFERENCES PLEASE VISIT WWW.TENPINRESULTS.COM.AU LOGIN AND FOLLOW THE TABS TO THE QUEENSLAND LADIES CLAS

PAY A DEPOSIT BY 1ST APRIL 2025 TO SECURE YOUR SPOT BALANCE TO BE PAID BY 5TH MAY 2025



Previous Winners

1999	Kirstie Mills	2012	Alicia Melton
2000	Kelly Warren	2013	Kate Pilkington
2001	Kelly Warren	2014	Rebecca Whiting
2002	Kelly Warren	2015	Emma Walsh
2003	Sam Warby	2016	Bec Warren
2004	Ann Maree Putney	2017	Rebecca Whiting
2005	Ann Maree Putney	2018	Rebecca Whiting
2006	Natalie Shelley	2019	Rebecca Whiting
2007	Kate Wilton	2020	Covid19
2008	Kara Triulcio	2021	Bianca Flanagan
2009	Ann Maree Putney	2022	Rebekah Commane
2010	Rebecca Whiting	2023	Bek Martin
2011	Rebecca Whiting	2024	Alicia Melton



Live scores by
Computerscore
Live streaming by
Pieman Industries &
Cabbowl-Live

Motels



Caboolture Motel 07 54952888

07 54952888 4 Lower King Street, Caboolture, QLD, Australia Morayfield Tavern (Closest to the Bowl) 07 5495 2722 146-150 Morayfield Road Morayfield OLD 4506





